CBA London AGM 2018

On the 21st May 2018 the CBA London AGM took place at the Museum of London.

The committee was elected as follows:

  1. Honoray Chair – Andrew Dismore
  2. Honorary Deputy Chair – Roy Stephenson
  3. Honorary Secretary – There were no nominations for this role, however it has since been filled
  4. Honorary Treasurer – Shiela Broomfield
  5. Membership Secretary – Peter Moore

The following were elected as Ordinary Members of the Committee:

  1. Kent Archaeological Society – Shiela Broomfield
  2. Essex Society for Archaeology and History – John Hayward
  3. Surrey Archaeological Society – Martin Rose
  4. London and Middlesex Archaeological Society – Rob Whytehead
  5. London Archaeologist – Becky Wallower